To my dearest darling!

You are the bestest person ever! I love you so much ms. caitlin cannon and don’t know who I would be if you were not in my life. I don’t think you know everything you have taught me and are teaching me still. Not just about life, but about love, dance, myself and God. I love you like a sister and I know God sent you down here with me because he knew I could not make it though this life without you. You are the strongest person I know and I look up to you so much, more that you will ever know! We have been to hell and back together and I look forward to all the many WONDERFUL adventures that are still to come for the both of us, but I know we can do it because we have each other. I love you more than anyone and in a way that no one else can love you. It’s a special love that two best friends have and that no one else can feel but us. I love ms. caitlin cannon so much!

-Margaret Ann Griffith

Me and my bestie!

One comment on “To my dearest darling!

  1. Leah says:

    That was the sweetest thing ever. :))

Leave a Reply

