This Week’s Intensive

At the studio this week we’ve had an Intensive taught by Carrie Lee Riggins and Dontee Kiehn, two absolutly lovely ladies who are amazinly fierce at their own styles.

Dontee teaches Theatre class and Tap and Carrie Lee teaches Ballet/Pointe and Variations. I love their classes and its really helping me get back in shape.  I haven’t REALLY danced in about 3ish months and each day after the intensive I discover more and more muscles hurt.

I’m very greatful for my roller and epson salts.

Today is the last official day and tomorrow is our showcase performance. Hope my body can make it to than!

~cc

One comment on “This Week’s Intensive

Leave a Reply

