Things I’m Thinking

  1. I wish I could drive.
  2. Nutcracker auditions soon. Crazy!
  3. King Aaron gets back Saturday. Woot Woot! I’ve missed him.
  4. I wanna be Naomi Davis.
  5. Will PMHS ask me back for Millie? I’ll be seriously offended if they don’t…
  6. This is going to be one heck of a crazy year…
  7. Colin Hanlon is a SICK actor.
  8. I need a big brownish purse.
  9. Where is my modern Gene Nelson? or Donald O’Connor? Or Fred? Or Gene?
  10. Can’t find the 13 going on 30 disc… Eek…
  11. Six months till I’m 18. So scary. So cool. So unreal.
  12. More people need to tweet.
  13. My calves are seriously about to explode!
  14. Sometimes I wish people would just get the message so you wouldn’t have to spell it out for them.
  15. CDs to get: Next to Normal, 9 to 5, and West Side ORC.
  16. I’ve been to Mooyah 3 times in the past week and a half. Its that addicting.
  17. Kenzie would’ve liked Mooyah. 
  18. My thought are pretty random…
  19. I’m going to miss Kostas so much!!!!!!!!!
  20. Prediction: Shrek will close soon.
  21. I miss NY badly.
  22. So close and yet so far…
  23. Eric Hutchinson really needs to release a second album.
  24. Debating which Fred and Ginger movie I should watch tonight.
  25. I love lists.

~CC

4 comments on “Things I’m Thinking

  1. Ashlyn says:

    #18 just about sums it up!

  2. Meredith says:

    Gee, I wonder what number 23 is about? ;p
    We need to go to Mooyah together.

  3. Elizabeth Fosdick says:

    I agree with you about the Shreck thing.

Leave a Reply

