Today

Do you ever have a day where everything seems to happen at the same time?

Do you ever have a day where you feel like you have to make everyone happy?

Do you ever have a day when its just hard to do everything?

Do you ever have a day where you feel like your letting yourself down?

That day is today for me.

~CC

P.S. don’t freak out. im not super depressed. just really REALLY stressed out.

6 comments on “Today

  1. Ashlyn says:

    I’m having one of those days where I haven’t sit down all day, but it doesn’t seem like there is anything to show for all my hard work. Wish we could take a break from everything and hang out!

  2. Ashlyn says:

    I’m having one of those days where I am going going going, but it doesn’t seem like I have anything to show for all my hard work. Frustrating! I wish we could take a break and hangout!

  3. Diana says:

    I had one of those days where I had to do 3 people’s jobs at once. Then had to come home and take care of everyone too. Some days I wonder who is going to take care of me? Love you!

  4. Natalie says:

    Haha…Ashlyn is having one of those days TWICE.
    I love you sis : )

  5. Ashlyn says:

    It said that it couldn’t post it the first time, so I typed it again.

  6. Elizabeth Fosdick says:

    I have those days all the time. I’m the oldest of seven.

Leave a Reply

