Cara and Abby photos recently

Did two shoots with my dear friends Cara and Abby. I’ve photographed them before but it was just when I was starting my photography craze a few months ago. Since then I’ve learned so much more and I wanted to use what I’ve learned and photograph them again. If you’re on facebook you’ve seen the rest of ’em. Aren’t they just the most beautiful friends a girl could ask for?!

 Love you ladies :))))

One comment on “Cara and Abby photos recently

  1. I think those are so beautiful! I like photoshoots, too.

Leave a Reply

