Opening Night… yikes

So tonights the night. My debut on Broadway is finally here… lol ya right! Actually the opening of RAFA’s Footloose is tonight. Just to warn you if you see me tonight I look like a flippin pirate. Just don’t look at me and enjoy what should be a good show. Kevin has done a wonderful job with the show of 45 children and I’m very excited for our run to get started. View the information below. Hope to see you at the RAFA studios this weekend or the next.

Footloose

 

Love CC (Jason too!)

Leave a Reply

