Finally!

After two weeks of trying to get it scheduled, my doctor finally got my eye lid surgery scheduled for Monday morning. I’m not sure whther or not I’ll be getting my hardware out of mouth at the same time. That’s still to be determined. But I’m just so relieved that its going to be happening!

Also, my friend, Abby has been in the hospital this past week and just got home yesterday. I’m so happy that her surgery went well and  that she’s recovering wonderfully. I love you, my little Abby!

~CC

Leave a Reply

