Smoothies and Friends

I keep in touch with many of my lovely friends from Intermediate School. I’ve seen many of them since the accident and love our time together. Many times in the Intermediate days we would hang out at Jamba Juice. It was our go-to hangout place. Just got home from seeing G and Sheib there. We had a wonderful time catching up and reminiscing. I also figured out that the two of them are looking into schools in New York. So I totally think I found me some roomies. Yah!

Well enjoy these pics I took of them. The light was so pretty outside and I couln’t resist snappin these shot. Love you girls! Sheib

Gina

My future roomies

xoxo

One comment on “Smoothies and Friends

  1. Gina C says:

    Hey Caitlin! The pictures look great!!! It was a blast hanging out with you… can’t wait to do it again!!

    Miss you!
    Loves,
    Gina

Leave a Reply

