Youtube Catch-Up

Lately I’ve been finding a lot of old vids on my computer and I’m slowly getting them all up on Youtube. So far I’ve put up three: My sleeping beauty ballet variation, me singing somewhere thats green, and Max and I’s ‘ography project from 2 years ago. Feel free to browse around my channel to view my other fun vids. I’m probably going to upload part of “The Speed Test” from Millie soon. Many more to follow. Enjoy!

Sleeping Beauty Variation

Somewhere That’s Green

Choreography ’08

Leave a Reply

