When I grow up, I want to live in Radio City

Feelin good...Since I was supposed to attend the Intensive, the gracious people at Radio City Rockettes arranged for me to go watch rehearsals and class.I had a lot of fun watching the girls take class. I was going crazy trying not to jump off my stool and dance too. The Coordinator of the Intensive Kelly Nicholas was so sweet to me when I went on Thursday. She gave me the Intensive dance bag filled with all sorts of fun goodies! She also brought me onto the stage to take some pics.

Workin the Bevel on stage

Bevel 

W/ Rockette Kelly King at the Radio City Rehearsal Hall

Kelly

Thank you Rockettes for all you did for me this summer. I had such a fun time at my time in Radio City!!!

Leave a Reply

