Choreography Project ’09

Well, I finally got my ‘ography project from this last May online. I’ve been trying to get it up for a long time (its a long story) and I’m sooooo glad that I can share it with the dancers who’ve been so anxious to see it and everyone else who wants to.

Dancers are Anna Rigby, Abby Duhon, Caitlin Cannon, Shelby Chambliss, Cara Shanks, and Devin Jaet.

 Piece is entitled “On My Own and Lovin It!”

Visit this website (below) to view the vid. I haven’t figured out how to make it so that you can view it on this blog so you’re going to have to click on the link. Sorry :/ Enjoy 🙂 !

 http://vimeo.com/5263493

~much love,

cc

4 comments on “Choreography Project ’09

  1. Ashlyn says:

    Great job, as usual.

  2. jasonabroussard says:

    UHMAZING! I was totally in love with that piece! Great song choice in my opinion.

  3. beccamwillett says:

    Loved it. It was so great.

  4. Elizabeth Fosdick says:

    I loved it! I’ve always wanted to do one with you but I thought the hight difference would be awkward.

Leave a Reply

