My silly friends

Cara, Shel, and Dev came over last week to visit me and it was definatly a lot of fun to have them around. I miss all my dance freinds sooooo much! Well since I missed Informal Demonstration this year, they decided to bring Informal to me!!

Enjoy my silly friends and ignore the few moments when Natalie turns the camera to me. Thanks Nat for showing my better side!

5 comments on “My silly friends

  1. Ashlyn says:

    Avery LOVED this!

  2. Natalie says:

    Sorry for my retarted laugh. I couldn’t help myself. They were too funny!

  3. Ashlyn says:

    Your laugh made me laugh more then they did!

  4. julieann says:

    This is so lol i love it!

  5. Maggie says:

    I LOVE THIS!!!!!!!!!! I miss everyone so much!!!!

Leave a Reply

