My favorite model

She was also my guinea pig. Whenever I was working on new ways to photograph she was always the first to volunteer. And it of course was super eady seeing that all I had to do was walk ten steps and be at her front door.

Here’s two of my expirimental pics. I just adore of her.

sun_kenzie

Pool_Kenzie

3 comments on “My favorite model

  1. Ashlyn says:

    She is so adorable in that first picture!

  2. I somehow stumbled on to your site after Makenzie died and I just wanted to thank you for the incredible photos you have taken of her and are posting for us to see. I knew her and her family when they lived in Minnesota and she was just amazing. So thank you for your beautiful photos that capture her so wonderfully.

    Amber Gehring

  3. Caitlin, you never cease to amaze me. I want to be you when I grow up.

Leave a Reply

