And the winner is…

JUDY GARLAND!!!!!!

Thanks to everyone who participated in the series. Its been a lot of fun for me to listen to this incredible song. Tell me… how many songs can be done by such a wide variety of age groups, in so many different styles, and in so many different eras and STILL sound amazing no matter what? It is a truly beautiful song and I’m glad everyone shared there favorites with me!

Judy was such a talent and I find her so awe-inspiring. She was a true class act and certainly the greatest STAR to have ever graced the earth.

Stay tuned for more fun stuff commin to the blog. I’m gettin together with some friends to record an awesome music video soon. I’m gearing up for my NY trip at the end of the month. I have a show commin up next week…

Love, CC

Leave a Reply

