Over the Rainbow #1- 14 year old sensation

I think that Over the Rainbow is one of the greatest songs ever written and I love hearing a good rendition of the song. On my blog I’m going to be featuring my top 10 favorite takes on this American classic. At the end of the series I’m going to have you guys vote on your favorite version! Kicking the Over the Rainbow Series Off is little miss  Nikki Yanofsky.

I’ve been following this young girl for two years now and still find myself amazed at her talent. And she’s only 14 years old. Holly Smokes! Enjoy this fan-flippin-tastic rendition of Over the Rainbow. My favorite moments are at :59, 2:44, and 3:42. Feel free to check out her Youtube page.

You may now take a spatula and clean up your melted face off the floor! That’s RICH!

~CC

2 comments on “Over the Rainbow #1- 14 year old sensation

  1. kenzie says:

    Love Nikki. Brilliant singing, brilliant sound =)

  2. kenzie says:

    Btw CC…Luv its spelled holy cow…not holly cow…unless your referring to a pet cow you have in your backyard which I would probably be the most likey person to notice. =) olive oil

Leave a Reply

