18 years ago…

Makenzie… a sweet little girl named Makenzie Stocker was brought into this world.

Today is my best friend, Makenzie’s birthday.  I love her so much and so glad that her family moved across the street so I can see her whenever I want! Isn’t she so darn cute?! I love my cute friends 🙂

But the more I think about it all my friends are stinking cute!

Happy birthday, my dear Kenz. OLIVE OIL!

2 comments on “18 years ago…

  1. jasonabroussard says:

    Isn;t supposed to be “Olive Juice”?

    Just saying 😉

  2. lilmisshale says:

    🙂

Leave a Reply

