This picture, to me, is what life is all about.


First off, I’d like to say that Caitlin doesn’t know I’m making this post. But I think she can let it slide just this once.

The Tommy Tunes where last night and as some of you know, It was my first time to ever be apart of the awards as I performed in the Best Leading Actors Medley. It was an experience I will never forget. Performing in front of a group of truly amazing talent and all my peers is something that I still can’t believe even happened. Everyone was such an amazing talent and where all unique in there own ways. I would like to thank the Tommy Tune judges for picking an amazing selection of people to perform in this medley as well as my cast, crew, directors, and parents who gave me the help I needed to reach this pinnacle of my life thus far. Thanks. We melted their faces off guys.

Video of the medley will (hopefully) be uploaded and posted if i can properly capture the footage needed. (Bailey Hanks was the presenter btw) =)

2 comments on “This picture, to me, is what life is all about.

  1. ccandcompany says:

    But Jeffy, you’re cut out of the pic 😦
    Yes, yes a vid of Jason’s part of the medley will be up soon. Stay tuned!
    P.S. Jason, you’re AMAHZING!

Leave a Reply

