Easter with the Hursts

My sister, Ashlyn, came down from her home in Arizona for Easter with her husband, Mike, and their two girls, Avery (almost 2 years old) and Emma (almost 3 months old). I had SOOO much fun with them and miss them very much. Here are some pictures of my time with them.

BLESSING
Emma and me after baby blessing at church.

LET'S GO FLY A KITE Avery reaching for my kite one windy day.

Kites Avery and I watching Daddy and Aunt Nikki attempt to fly a very strange kite.

First Pair of Tap shoes
I bought Avery her first pair of tap shoes. She loved going around RAFA tapping her feet.

MY FAMILY
I love my family!

One comment on “Easter with the Hursts

  1. Ash says:

    We had soo much fun too. We miss you and can’t wait to see you again.

Leave a Reply

