A D D D D F# A will be the first notes of my blog!

Hey kids. It’s Caitlin here… for real. I’m am totes excited for starting this blog. I think it’ll be a good way to stay in touch with my family and friends and also be a new, interesting way of expressing myself. I can’t wait to see where this all goes. Don’t be a stranger and leave lots of comments.

Thanks for checking the blog out. I’m going to post some pics real soon of my week with my family and Easter really soon.

*CC*

p.s. the title of this blog is a spin off of a quote from one of my favorite musicals, [title of show]!

2 comments on “A D D D D F# A will be the first notes of my blog!

  1. Jason Broussard says:

    I was like, whats addddfa? Haha. Can’t wait for snazzy new posts!

  2. I’m really excited for this! Is that dorky? I guess that’s what best friends are for 😉

Leave a Reply

